I realize what month it is.

But I really want it to be summer. Like now. 

I’ve been ogling this dress on Karmaloop for a week now, and just bought it. I need it, okay? The hotness after the jump:

Ignore (or dont) creep models face and dayglo tan.

Ignore (or don't) creep model's face and dayglo tan.

Side view.

Side view.

The back is the best part.

The back is the best part.

Is there such a thing as back exercises? or is that just starvation? Either way, can’t wait for my offish summer dress.

Leave a comment

Filed under Spendin' Monies

Leave a Reply

