Big Love

… for this look.
I’m calling it Fundamentalist chic.
Basically I’m stealing FLDS dresses and mixing it with Amish bonnets. Plural hotness after the jump ->

These colors are fabulosity!

These colors are fabulosity!

Always watched Little House on The Prairie

Been into this style since I was 5 and watched Little House on The Prairie

It’s where I learned to be an evil bitch a la Nellie Oleson.

Even THEY are so over this recession.

Even THEY are so over this recession.

What do you think? Will Warren Jeffs pick me to be his 23rd wife?

What do you think? Will Warren Jeffs pick me to be his 23rd wife?

Dang, I actually really want this one.

Dang, I actually really want this one.

Im totally going to make my own! Perhaps the other wives will teach me how to sew.

I'm totally going to make my own! Perhaps the other wives will teach me how to sew.

Is this Chanel dress too... grey?

Is this Chanel dress too... grey?

… I’m going to get all the boys with this one. I’m hoping for at least five, it works the other way in my world.

Leave a comment

Filed under Looks

Leave a Reply

