That girl thinks she’s the queen of the neighborhood…

 

dfjs

Qu'est que tu pense Mrs. Horovitz?

My second favorite Kathleen.

This recent Jezebel post on a Riot Grrrl Retrospective

made me remember how much I luvs her.

I also stole my haircut from her, circa 2004. 

Random thought of the day: Praise Allah that youtube did not exist when my friends and I made really embarrassing entertaining videos when we were little. We were dumb enough to have probably put them online.

Leave a comment

Filed under Haute Girls, I love that song!, La Musique

Leave a Reply

