Dress to KILLLLLL.

It’s been a while, we’ve been slacking, I know. We’ve been busy with bullshit but I’m fucking DONE. (I don’t know about Cat) So Anyway, here we go. Found some bomb shit on net-a-porter.com. So how rad is this vest by Citizens of Humanity and the chain leggings by Thomas Wylde??? I think its time for some DIY projects…

CITIZENS OF HUMANITY (I wouldn’t pair it with those shoes.. I would pair it with some Dr. Martens or Justin Boots. MMmmmm.)

THOMAS WYLDE

Leave a comment

Filed under Bad-Ass, Looks, Mode, Spendin' Monies, The Internet

Leave a Reply

