Threeway

After my fourth encounter with this debate, I throw my two cents in (because these are the things that I postulate on all day, and they are obviously of the utmost importance). 

The Missyfits

The Missyfits

VS.

Danzig (this is not even a clever name Glenn)

Danzig (come on, this is not even a clever name Glenn)

And my conclusion is:

Samhain (Did. You. See. What. I. Did. There?)

Samhain (Did. You. See. What. I. Did. There?)

 

Hey, Glenn and I are the same height! (53)

Hey, Glenn and I are the same height! (5'3'')

My reasoning? Well, the Misfits are alright by anyone’s standards, and Danzig is just peachy, ya know (but I would have to have some sort of sub categorization of later Danzig > early Danzig), but I have to be all contrarian and go with Samhain. Thats it. Thats my logic. 

Random thought: I wonder what kind of makeup Doyle uses so that he doesn’t break out.

1 Comment

Filed under La Musique

One response to “Threeway

  1. Pingback: Play Him Off Keyboard Cat | SlapClap

Leave a Reply

